1. Vorsitzende:  

Sören Kumkar
Tel.-Nr. im Kompressorraum
E-Mail 1.vorsitzender@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

2. Vorsitzender:  

Lorenz Dürr
Tel. 07403/913241
E-Mail 2.vorsitzender@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

Schatzmeister:  

Nadine Wilhelm
Tel. 0151 23333386
E-Mail schatzmeister@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

 

Schriftführer:

Dennis Mattes
Tel.

E-Mail schriftfuehrer@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

 

Ausbildungsleiter:

Dennis Heinrich
Tel.
E-Mail ausbildungsleiter@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

 

Kompressorwart:

Burkhard Thomas 
Tel. 0741 9429084
E-Mail kompressorwart@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

Kompressorwart:

Reiner Falk
Tel. 07833 965271
E-Mail kompressorwart@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

Kompressorwart und
Gerätewart:

Sören Kumkar
Tel.-Nr. im Kompressorraum
E-Mail kompressorwart@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

 

Jugendleiter:

Merle Ohnmacht
Tel. 07403 9226016
E-Mail jugendleiter@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

 

Jugendvertreter:

Celine Hullmann
Tel. 0176 45945091

E-Mail jugendvertreter@tc-koralle-schramberg.de

Jugendmitarbeiter:

Leonie Flaig
Tel. 0151 20688234
E-Mail jugendmitarbeiter@tc-koralle-schramberg.de